

All India Institute of Medical Sciences अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान Virbhadra Marg, Rishikesh वीरभद्र ऋषिकेश

Letter No. 2.9.1...Dean/AIIMS/RKSH/2017/

Date: 29 09.2017

Office Order

New Mentoring Committee has been constituted for Undergraduate students as follows:

| 1. Dr. | Gitta Negi | Additional | Professor | (Transfusion | Medicine) | - Chairperson |
|--------|------------|------------|-----------|--------------|-----------|---------------|
|--------|------------|------------|-----------|--------------|-----------|---------------|

- 2. Dr. Yogesh Singh, Associate Professor (Physiology) Member
- 3. Dr. Ranjeeta Kumari, Associate Professor (Comm. & Fam. Med.) Meniber
- 4. Dr. Tarun Goyal, Associate Professor (Orthopaedics) Member
- 5. Dr. Gitanjali Khorwal, Assistant Professor (Anatomy) -Member
- 6. Dr. Prashant Durgapal, Assistant Professor (Pathology) Member
- 7. Dr. Latika Chawla, Assistant Professor (Obs. & Gynae.) Member

Above committee shall be directly comes under Dean (Student Welfare) & Proctor.

Chairperson has to report directly to Proctor and Dean (Student Welfare).

This issues with approval of Director AIIMS Rishikesh.

FOR

Dean (Academics)
AIIMS, Rishikesh

Copy to:

1. P.S to Director

2. All Faculty Members

Reserved 1

gula joja